Bodmin Youth FC

NATIONAL CHARTER STANDARD CLUB of the YEAR 2014

Charter Standard

membershipfixtures

tournamentscode_of_conduct

committeecontact_us

sponsorsBodmin Town FC

sTUDS sPORTS

Facebook

Twitter

car_boot

CHARTER STANDARD COMMUNITY CLUB OF THE YEAR 2014

Bodmin Youth FC

DEVELOPMENT - ENCOURAGEMENT - SPORTSMANSHIP

registration_form

Bodmin Youth FC F.A. Charter Standard - LINK

Coldharbour, Castle Canyke Road, Bodmin

new-playerPLAYERS KITnew-player

Managers & Coach Details

Please click on the box of the age group of interest below to view contact details

SOCCER SKILLS - TOTS - SATURDAY MORNING

AVAILABLE FOR BOYS AND GIRLS AT THE DRAGON LEISURE CENTRE

Vicky Fisher
07593 990 642

vickyfisher100@gmail.com

UNDER 7's - SCHOOL YEAR 2 - WEDNESDAY EVENING (6PM-7PM)

AVAILABLE FOR BOYS AND GIRLS AT COLDHARBOUR FOOTBALL GROUND

Steve Cavendish
07876 028 282

stevecavendish@hotmail.com

Stuart Hill
07850 910951

stuart19791979@gmail.com

UNDER 8's - SCHOOL YEAR 3 - WEDNESDAY EVENING (6PM-7PM)

AVAILABLE FOR BOYS AND GIRLS AT COLDHARBOUR FOOTBALL GROUND


Chris Smith
07769 222596

chrissmith_1986@icloud.com

joe Ahearn
07821 561678

joeahearn@live.co.uk

UNDER 9's YOUTH - SCHOOL YEAR 4 - THURSDAY EVENING (6PM-7PM)

AVAILABLE FOR BOYS AND GIRLS AT COLDHARBOUR FOOTBALL GROUND

Stuart Hill
07850 910951

stuart19791979@gmail

Stuart Boundy
07967 128498

stuart@hsvc.co

UNDER 9's FRIENDLIES - SCHOOL YEAR 4 - THURSDAY EVENING (6PM-7PM)

AVAILABLE FOR BOYS AND GIRLS AT COLDHARBOUR FOOTBALL GROUND

Aaron Worth (coach)
07790 225392

cornwall1600@outlook.com

UNDER 10's - SCHOOL YEAR 5 - WEDNESDAY EVENING (6PM-7PM)

AVAILABLE FOR BOYS AND GIRLS AT COLDHARBOUR FOOTBALL GROUND

Steve Hofman
07876 708078 or 01208 873370

ahofman@btinternet.com


Matt Coates
07516 685069

matt.coates@pafc.co.uk

UNDER 10's UTD - SCHOOL YEAR 5 - WEDNESDAY EVENING (6PM-7PM)

AVAILABLE FOR BOYS AND GIRLS AT COLDHARBOUR FOOTBALL GROUND

Paul Garside
07903 381725

paulgarside@yahoo.co.uk


Matt Coates
07516 685069

matt.coates@pafc.co.uk

UNDER 11's BEASTS - SCHOOL YEAR 6 - FRIDAY EVENING (6PM-7PM)

AVAILABLE FOR BOYS AND GIRLS AT COLDHARBOUR FOOTBALL GROUND

Paul Greenough
07832 196368 / 01208 78142

trinagreenough@gmail.com

Steve Allen
07415 527077

steveallen76@live.co.uk

Christian Robinson
07727 608747

c.robinson@clara.co.uk

UNDER 11's COUGARS - SCHOOL YEAR 6 - FRIDAY EVENING (6PM-7PM)

AVAILABLE FOR BOYS AND GIRLS AT COLDHARBOUR FOOTBALL GROUND

Shane 'Puggy' Hearn
07796 693404

pugz1979@aol.co.uk

Darren Mullin
07808 871654

darrenm@stenlakes.co.uk

UNDER 12's DJM - SCHOOL YEAR 7 - THURSDAY EVENING (6PM-7PM)

AVAILABLE FOR BOYS AND GIRLS AT COLDHARBOUR FOOTBALL GROUND

Steve Cavendish
07876 028282

stevecavendish@hotmail.com

Dan James (GK Training)

blkskl79@hotmail.com

UNDER 12's UTD - SCHOOL YEAR 7 - THURSDAY EVENING (6PM-7PM)

AVAILABLE FOR BOYS AND GIRLS AT COLDHARBOUR FOOTBALL GROUND

Dave Beever
07545 813372 / 01208 592039

beever2@hotmail.co.uk

Stewart Brown

UNDER 13's - BOYS - SCHOOL YEAR 8 - WEDNESDAY EVENING (7PM-8PM)

Josh Galvin
07528 805410

jgalvin_24@icloud.com

Ray Clarke
07846 005285

raykerrie@aol.com

UNDER 14's - BOYS - SCHOOL YEAR 9 - THURSDAY EVENING (7PM-8PM)

Stef Washer
07428 165995

stefan@macace.net

Mark Clemo
07791 727289

joeandnatz@hotmail.co.uk

Joe Munday
07472 127836

joeandnatz@hotmail.co.uk

Sarah Washer (admin)
07796 135408

sarahd@macace.net

UNDER 15's - BOYS - SCHOOL YEAR 10 - WEDNESDAY EVENING (6PM-7PM)

Dave Warren
07500 757677

jagobull@btinternet.com


Jay Carthew
07887 874542 / 01208 74938

jaycarthew3228@hotmail.co.uk

UNDER 16's DJM - BOYS - SCHOOL YEAR 11 - WEDNESDAY EVENING (7PM-8PM)

Ian Treverton
07763 653437 / 01208 78399

itreverton@googlemail.com

Pete Brereton
07724 871437

peterdbrereton@aol.com

GOAL KEEPING COACH - THURSDAY EVENING (6PM-7PM)

Dan James
07826 787477

GIRLS TEAMS

UNDER 13's - GIRLS - SCHOOL YEARS 7 AND 8 - WEDNESDAY EVENING (7PM-8PM)

Jenna Landry (Under 16's Player)
07785 960 365 (Lee Morford)

lee.morford@btconnect.com

UNDER 14's / 15's - GIRLS - SCHOOL YEARS 9 AND 10 - WEDNESDAY EVENING (7PM-8PM)

Tony Walton
07791 328131 / 01208 73951

tony.walton5@yahoo.co.uk

Vicky Fisher
07593 990642

vickyfisher100@gmail.com

Chris Speer

c.speer@yahoo.co.uk

UNDER 16's - GIRLS - SCHOOL YEAR 11 - FRIDAY EVENING (6PM-7PM)

Lee Hewitt
07434 703364 or 01208 368876

leehewitt14@gmail.com

Lee Morford (Admin)
07785 960365

lee.morford@btconnect.com

FA Respect

homemembership fixturestournamentscode of conductcommitteecontact-us

All Rights Reserved © Bodmin Youth FC Email

Website hosting kindly donated by 'Macace.net'